STAFF


Todd Shipley

Program Director

todd@mhopus.org

Natalia Hernandez

Communications/Development Associate

natalia@mhopus.org

Nicole Paulhus

Office Manager

nicole@mhopus.org

Cecilia Garcia

Program Associate

cecilia@mhopus.org

Emma Brueggemann

Program Associate

emma@mhopus.org

Amanda Tuomi

Program Assistant

amanda@mhopus.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


OFFICERS

Doreen Ringer Ross

Interim Chair

Writer, Film/TV Music Specialist

Akshay Khanna

Secretary

Co-Founder & CEO of North America, Jackpot.com

DIRECTORS

Michael Abrams

EVP Strategic Initiatives,
Live Nation Entertainment

Marty Albertson

Philanthropist

Robert Cort

Producer/Author

Bob Ezrin

Music Producer

David Greene

President, Productive Solutions, LLC

Pam Healey

President, Spoke Studios

Scott Holtzman

Attorney/Investor/Philanthropist

Megan Lisa Jones

Attorney

Jon Kamen

Chairman & CEO, @radical.media

Christopher Lennertz

Composer

Gwen Bethel Riley

SVP/Head of Music, Peloton

Paula Silver

President/CEO, Beyond the Box Productions

Gabe Kosakoff*

In loving memory

FINANCIAL INFORMATION


Form 990

Audited Financial Statement